On Christmas Eve for dinner my family ordered Chinese food like we do every year. It was delicious I liked the chicken fried rice the most. On Christmas morning my sister came up and woke me up. Then we ran to my parents room woke them up then ran down stairs and started to look at what Santa put in my stocking. I got candy, gum, deodorant, and some other stuff. Then we started to open presents the first gift I opened was my favourite one it was a iPhone 4S I was so happy! I also got a basketball, new runners, cases for my phone, Call of Duty Black Ops 2 and some other stuff. Then in the afternoon we went to my grandparents house to open gifts there I got a toque, chocolate, Xbox live and some other stuff. And the funniest gift I got for Christmas was a pound of bacon. I love bacon! Then we had a big Christmas dinner with the whole family we had turkey, broccoli, cauliflower, and other stuff. For dessert we had chocolate mouse and red velvet cupcakes that my sister made. That was my awesome Christmas.



Leave a Reply.